Interview with The Clapp

Posted: March 25, 2013 by FEMA help in FEMA

Q:Where are you from?
A: Where i come from.. Lets call it “Hells Front Desk”

Q:What did you do before the apocalypse?
A: Whats up with the light in my face?..

Q:Can you tell me about the first zombie you ran into?
A: It was a loose woman named Ethel…

Q:How did you survive in the early stages?
A: Two words.. Bear poop..

Q:What kind of background/skills do you bring?
A:My hands are like Chuck Norris’ tears, they heal.. To bad i dont use them…

Q:How did you hear about FEMA?
A: I was stalking this cute red haired woman.. Pinkerton was her name.. I stumbled through the door and wasnt allowed to leave..

Q:What other safe-houses have you been a part of?
A: I started Dead Hooker Emporium, then i helped build CSP, I then built Sunny Acres before it was brought down by a bad seed..there was Dead Hooker Disposal and Mama Ethels Whorpse Shack and The Ministry of Scientrollogy….. Want me to go on?

Leave a Reply

