Interview with Pinkertonb5

Posted: March 18, 2013 by FEMA help in FEMA

Q:Where are you from?

A:Denton, TX.

Q:What did you do before the apocalypse?

A:HR lady/adjunct professor.

Q:Can you tell me about the first zombie you ran into?

A:All i remember about that first zombie is that Furie made me kill it…with my fists, boots and a kitchen knife.

Q:How did you survive in the early stages?

A:Not sure, probably should have died. I guess I’m lucky.

Q:What kind of background/skills do you bring?

A:I’m pretty good with a compound bow.

Q:How did you hear about FEMA?

A:I live down the road from FEMA.

Q:What other safe-houses have you been a part of?

A:This is my first and only SH. I’m a lifer, though I do enjoy a nice vacation once in a while.

Leave a Reply

