Interview with Grisly Adams

Posted: March 4, 2013 by FEMA help in FEMA

Q: Where are you from?
🔥002 cemetery lane. Next door to my brother, Gomez

Q:What did you do before the apocalypse?
🔥I’m not allowed to say. I can divulge that it was not safe.

Q: Tell me about the first zombie you ran into?
🔥This was years before the first major outbreak. His name was Gerald and he was my manservant for ages. Good cup of tea.

Q:How did you survive in the early stages?
🔥The Addams’ are fairly self sustaining. As far as I know they’re still doing fine. We all fence and have cannons and things.

Q:What kind of background/skills do you bring?
🔥 My maids have traditionally been ninja because I don’t like to feel bad watching someone else clean up after me. I know a bit about how to dispose of bodies. Helpful, right?!

Q:How did you hear about FEMA?
🔥Crystal ball

Q:What other safe-houses have you been a part of?
🔥First one. Don’t contradict a crystal ball.

Interviewer notes: subject maintained a serious attitude throughout the interview and gave no indication that he was kidding.

We need to watch this one.

Leave a Reply

