Interview with Renee Hatten

Posted: February 25, 2013 by FEMA help in FEMA

Q:Where are you from?

A: I come from a little beach town in Southern Calif. Seal Beach also known as Mayberry by the sea

Q:What did you do before the apocalypse?

A: As little as possible. Worked for my family owned business Security Systems and did Fleet maintenance for a Big Rig company. Played with big trucks.

Q: Tell me about the first zombie you ran into?

A: The 1st Zombie I ran into was a truck driver. He staggered into my shop. He looked and smelled bad like many of my normal customers. But communication skills were far worse then I had seen ever. I grabbed threw my stapler at his head then grabbed the knife on my top drawer.

Q: How did you survive in the early stages?

A:I took the keys from his stinking pockets and jammed home. Armed the security system and turned on the exterior cams and called my brother. He has all the guns and a badass old bronco.

Q:What kind of background/skills do you bring?

A: My Dad taught me to shoot as a kid; and I loaded up the truck with supplies from my local grocery store.

Q: How did you hear about FEMA?

A:I was holed up in the Berkley area with my friends at Oxford when a few FEMA agents came and told me about their stronghold in Texas.

Q: What other safe-houses have you been a part of?

A: I spent my 1st week at a little house called Millie’s. it was me and 2 others. I soon left for a 7 Deadly Sins. After being snubbed by the players for being a weak girl a zed killer named Chewy took under his wing and showed me how to survive and thrive.

Leave a Reply

