Creating the Establishment

Posted: April 10, 2012 by kenkrebs in FEMA
Tags: , , , ,

My name… is unimportant.  My title, moot point.  What matters is that I’m alive, and that they didn’t get me.  Let me explain.

Before the Outbreak, I was part of the military, a Marine.  When the Outbreak started, I was stationed in the middle of nowhere Iowa.  They deployed my squad to help put down a horde that was threatening the local government buildings, so that the officials inside could escape to the Green Zone.  I’m the only survivor.

I headed back to base after the officials were gone and found the whole base infested.  I snuck in, grabbed a few supplies and got out.  I established a Safe House on my own for a while, but realized that it was going to be too much work to maintain on my own, so I left.  I found a few Houses willing to take me in, but none of them could be counted on to watch my back like I was watching theirs.  When one day out of the blue, I received a call from another former government agent stating that they had established a Safe House in Texas, in an Old FEMA base.  I had found my home.

When I reached the base, I found out that there were a lot of people like me, old Government employees who had been betrayed.  We explored the base, cleared it of the zeds who, presumably had been introduced to wipe out the “undesirables”  and found some pretty interesting tech.

The amount of people like us is dwindling.  The Green Zone has apparently been sending black ops agents, operating under the name “Paladin” after us, trying to take us out before we can discover the truth.

I am Operative Night Angel, of FEMA Region 6.  I am a Commando for spec ops team Delta, specializing in stealth, scavenging, and covert ops.  This is my story.

Comments
  1. chyrampsc says:

    Great to see you starting this up. 🙂 I look forward to see your future progress and I will add your blog to the list of safe house sites on Terry Fox as soon as I’m able.

Leave a Reply

